PICTURE: Manchester United 2012/13 squad photo

by Sam Peoples


Back row (L to R): Chris Smalling, Jonny Evans, Phil Jones, Bébé, Robin van Persie, Rio Ferdinand, Michael Carrick, Nemanja Vidic, Federico Macheda

Third row (L to R): Shinji Kagawa, Angelo Henriquez, Danny Welbeck, Nick Powell, Darren Fletcher, Nani

Second row (L to R): Antonio Valencia, Anders Lindegaard, David de Gea, Sam Johnstone, Ashley Young, Alexander Buttner

Front row (L to R): Rafael, Javier Hernandez, Anderson, Ryan Giggs, Paul Scholes, Tom Cleverley, Patrice Evra, Wayne Rooney

All photo rights reserved by Manutd.com

You may also like