Manchester United’s 2017/18 Champions League squad revealed

by Sam Peoples

Manchester United’s 2017/18 Champions League squad has been officially announced.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic and James Wilson are both included in the squad. Marcus Rashford is not part of the A-list squad because he is eligible to be included on the B-list alongside Axel Tuanzebe, Joel Castro Pereira and Scott McTominay.

Here’s is United’s Champions League squad:

Goalkeepers: De Gea, Romero

Defenders: Valencia, Bailly, Smalling, Jones, Lindelof, Rojo, Blind, Darmian, Shaw

Midfielders: Pogba, Herrera, Matic, Fellaini, Carrick, Young, Lingard

Forwards: Mkhitaryan, Mata, Martial, Lukaku, Ibrahimovic, Wilson

Players such as Joel Pereira, Tuanzebe, McTominay and Rashford are all down on the B-list.

You may also like